Today’s the day…

XANGA MYSTERY BLOGGER STARTS TODAY!!!

Head on over to thebigshowatud and check today’s installment out. Be sure to rec and vote. On to my post for the day…

I wanted to share this with you guys, cause it made me smile. It’s my dad’s reply to yesterday’s “Fable of Jesus” post. If you recall, the post was also about my dad dealing with my brother deciding he no longer believed in Jesus. So this is my dad folks;

I take full credit for your wonderfulness today.!!!! I have always taught you

that anything in excess is of the devil himself… and the devil wears prada and lives right next door so beware!

Lau (my brother) and I have since had the oppurtunity to discuss our beliefs and I am proud to report that he is sooooo much in the same spirit and I am sooooo proud again that we have taught you both very well. He told me just about the same thing that you said here.

I always knew that you guys had good hearts but to have the confirmation is really great.

.. -bring on the grand babies!!!!

Yeah well we’ll see about those grandbabies dad. For now you’ll just have to make due with what you got.

That’s all for today folks. Have a wonderful Tuesday.

21 comments

  1. Isn’t it fantastic when the people we love are proud of us? Your dad should be proud of you, and the love between you is a wonderful thing.

Leave a Reply

