Win my Google Adsense Money!

Its Christmas Eve! This means that our holiday party is drawing near to its finish. So much left to do and so little time. Okay enough with the intro. Let me get right to it. I have a lot of fun stuff in store for you guys today.

HOLIDAY XANGO
The first thing on today’s menu is my take on bingo. Here are the rules for XANGO:
– Take a look at the board below and pick five letter number combinations (i.e. X-1, A-1, N-1,…).
– Leave your choices in a comment below for a chance to win my google adsense money.
– In case of a tie, the person who answered first wins.
– The prize money goes up based on the number of participants. The more people who play, the more you can win.
– Winnners will be announced tomorrow afternoon.

xango

Xanga Douchebag Awards – Holiday Edition
Here are the finalists for the Holiday Douchebag Awards. Let me know who you guys think is the biggest scrooge.
Why Christmas is Teh Suck
You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
Its Almost Over!

All are very douchey, but there can only be one true douchebag for the season. Let me know who it should be you guys,

Party Updates
Lastly I am leaving you with some fun stuff from some of my friends. There have been some fantastic entries and contests throughout the month. I have tried to keep you all updated on some of them. Here are some particularly good ones for you to keep an eye on if you like…
Taken over by the Holidays (HILARIOUS!)
Feels like Christmas? (very cute)
A Xanga Christmas story: The Entire EPIC Tale (madlibs finale)
These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things…(UPDATED)
The George Bailey Revolution
~~Merry XXX-Mas Contest~~ (winners announced tomorrow)
Xanga holiday dessert & drink recipes! (so many things I want to try off of here)
elgaberino (should be posting his holiday playlist bash winner soon)
For more holiday entries
click here.

Alright guys. I’m off to run a million errands. Hope you enjoy.

44 comments

  1. I got no guesses; but since I don’t know what Google Adsense money is anyway, I’m good with that. I hope you have a very Merry Christmas, my Haitian cousin! Enjoy the love that is this season… and a few drinks & dessert, too, if you get the chance! I, for one, have Italian Cream Cake in the oven right now.

  2. Were you a typical guy and left it all until the last minute?! Hope your getting all of your errands done and having a GREAT day! I am recommending so others can play… but I am awful at Bingo…

  3. Since you haven’t announced a winner, I’m going to hope the game’s still running and toss in a last minute entry and vote.For the XANGO game:X-4A-3N-5G-3O-5And for the Holiday Douchebag Contest, I vote for “It’s Almost Over” by In_Reason_I_Trust.

Leave a Reply

