Breathing Oxygen: A How To Guide

Well I’ve seen so many “how to” guides pop up in the last few days, I thought I’d get in on the act. Here is my contribution. Alright guys, get your notepads out. I am gonna break down how to breathe for you in ten easy steps…

…Okay I am not that bored. There is a purpose to this entry, but it is not that.

It has occured to me that with all the debating and ranting I have been busy with, I have piled up a backlog of blog ideas that I have yet to get around to. You know what that means right? Yes, you guessed it. It’s time for reader’s choice again. I will list ten topics I have in my queue. Let me know which you want to see the most. (Or you can tell me they all suck and that I can go take a long walk off a short pier. Whatever.)

Reader’s Choice:

How My Friend Alex Shat Himself (still loooong overdue!)

Nurture vs. Nature (A Spirited Debate)

Why I Occasionally Make You Feel More Neglected Than One of Wilt Chamberlain’s Kids

PimpDave’s Ho Hall of Fame

If You’re Gonna Curse Do it Right!

Xanga is my Mistress

How My Readers Have Spoiled Me

My Thoughts on the Maury Show

My Life Story in Ten Pictures (Give or Take)

How High Do You Rate on the Smooth-o-meter? 

There you go. Take your pick of the litter. Yes I know I have been asking you guys to do alot lately, but if you are gonna come to this blog I expect you to pull your own weight. We here at the Vanedave experience really from on freeloaders.

69 comments

  1. The Shatting Of Alex would be my number 1… followed closely by How My Readers Have Spoiled MeAnd just so we’re clear, Shatting Alex is SOOOO long overdue, that I’m thinking of writing the d*mn thing myself!

Leave a Reply

