Drama Final Exam

Well class. It’s the end of the semester. Time for your final exam…

Date: 5/13/09
Class: Xanga Drama
Professor: Vanedave

1. What subject has caused the most heated debate this semester?
a) President Obama
b) Burqas
c) Abortion
d) Boobs

2. What became of Jediwa72?
a) She moved to twitter with the rest of the cool kids.
b) Xanga shut down her site after it was learned that she called xanga John a “poopface” in one of her entries.
c) She changed her screen name in an effort to avoid some overzealous trolls.
d) She decided that real life was more interesting than xanga.

3. Now that ASM is focusing on her personal site, who is the most drama inspiring person on xanga?
a) Paul Partisan
b) DearSnippie
c) TheTheologiansCafe
d) MyxlDove

4. Who did Ciaobella810 urge to “go play in traffic”?
a) wherethefishlives
b) TheBigShowatUD
c) All men in general
d) c_jamaica

5. What was the outcome of the Perez_on_x mess?
a) It was really Perez Hilton
b) Dan the Theologian revealed that he was behind it the whole time.
c) Vanedave revealed that he was behind it the whole time.
d) Professor Plum in the library with the candlestick.

6. What prompted the xanga team to remove a featured weblog from the front page after it had been posted?
a) People were complaining that it sucked.
b) It contained some not so nice remarks about a certain popular xangan.
c) It badmouthed the ish sites.
d) They needed the extra space on the front page for ish site posts.

7. What xangan made vanedave (that’s me) lol (laugh out loud) when they had the nerve to say “to all the haters, bring it!”
a) Power_Ranger_Freak
b) DearRicky
c) Lovelyish
d) SerenaDante

8. What was Paul_Partisan’s screen name before he turned evil?
a) Peaceful_Paul
b) I_Love_Dan_2010
c) Pope_John_Paul_II
d) nomdeinternet

9. What was ASM’s message to xanga before she left?
a) I will always hold a special place in my heart for all of you.
b) Don’t stop… Believin’! 
c) Get bent xanga!
d) I’m leaving you xanga! And I’m taking the kids, the car, and the plasma TV!!!

10. How come nobody ever gets into it with TheBigshowatUD?
a) Because he’s black.
b) Because people think he’s white.
c) Because he’s a lawyer.
d) All of the above.

Bonus Question: Who the fuck cares?

Alright, pens down. Grades will be given back on Friday. Lets see if anyone wins a prize.

86 comments

  1. I almost feel bad for TheBigShow… He really doesn’t ever get to enjoy the ecstacy of Xanga Drama.(I’m not even gonna try to answer these. I wouldn’t know.)

  2. no bonus questions for the overachievers?  i like that.  good.  they need to be stopped.only i know why i don’t get into drama.  it’s certainly not for lack of people trying.@AibellFaeire – are you trying to start something, right now?  ARE YOU?  what am i missing, though?  eh?

  3. I wanna play!1. Boobs2. B, funny!  I didn’t know her.3. Dan, duh4. C5. It really was him!   No, wasn’t it, C? 6. B7. D, because she rocks and gets this answer.8. Not sure9. D, yess, mutha forkers!10. EBonus: Not me!  I’m just wasting time before the wee one goes to pre-school!Oh, and why wasn’t SEALS part of #1?

  4. Sad when I can answer almost all of these.  Though I THINK question one is a little bit on the opinion side.  But… here I go!1.  In my opinion it was the Burqas.  2. Jediwa moved on to things in real life… BUT she’s back under another screen name 😉 trick question.3. Another opinion but I’d be between Paul and Snippie.4. I believe it was c_jamaica.5. You6. Not nice remarks about a certain xangan7. Dear Ricky.  Oh my friend, such drama.8. nomdeinternets, which I personally thought was a great screen name9. I believe it was “Get bent”10. Can I say, none of the above?  I think he just emanates this personality type that just doesn’t piss people off.  I don’t know what it is.  One of my past roommates is like this.  I know no one who hated her, I never once ever had a reason to be angry at her and she was all around just a loveable person.  I think Big Show is just one of those people.

  5. Damn you, Dave. Damn you.1. Subjective. I think it was Paul/Dan, but you didn’t mention that as one of your choices. So, Burqas, since I think there was about 3 featured posts on that topic.2. Trick question – Jess moved on to a new SN, and she had RL stuff to deal with. I also noticed a rather sharp decline in mentioning her children, so I think there may be legal things involved, but that’s conjecture. 3. Riis doesn’t know what drama is – he’s pretty drama free. 🙂 I’m going to go ahead and say Paul_Partisan.4. C_jamaica. Hater.5. You Punk’d us all, you brat.6. Paul/Dan issue. Not so nice comments about a specific xangan. :P7. Dear Ricky. He’s such a clown. :)8. Nomdeinternets. I thought it was clever.9. Get bent, is what her post was. Then on ASM.com she said she was leaving Xanga and made the divorce analogy. 10. Everyone loves Big. It’s that simple.

  6. 1..b) Burqas…. but boobies are trying desperately to come in second.. oh the irony….2. c) She changed her screen name in an effort to avoid some overzealous trolls. .. but in reality.. she realized her name sucked .. so she got a new one.. then realized.. D). real life was AWESOME!3.  definitely Dan (c) inspires it.. but I think Paully Boy (a) took it to a whole new level…4.  d) c_jamaicaBUT.. she PMed me and told me.. she secretly tells ALL men to go play in traffic.. on a regular basis..5. c) Vanedave revealed that he was behind it the whole time……he broke hearts (puerto ricans parading as overweight whiteboys are a turnoff..who knew??), wallets (gambling has always been a weakness of mine.. I thought it was a girl..most likely SaintVi or KrissyCole), and of course my will to make a gay man straight… I’m cured.6. b) It contained some not so nice remarks about a certain popular xangan. Pft. Balderdash. the Ish sites are the shiz….7. b) DearRicky…… who is this boy!?!??! has anyone really figured out? I’m pretty sure he’s not Korean…8. d) nomdeinternet…..kinda sexy in a white way.. at the time.. 9. c) Get bent xanga!..…and YOU know what followed.. mmmmmhm…next thing I knew.. I was pregnant!!10. d) All of the above. and everyone wants to secretly get with him…. just to make you angry..thank you.. come again… A+

  7. 1. What subject has caused the most heated debate this semester?b) Burqas2. What became of Jediwa72?c) She changed her screen name in an effort to avoid some overzealous trolls.3. Now that ASM is focusing on her personal site, who is the most drama inspiring person on xanga?a) Paul Partisan4. Who did Ciaobella810 urge to “go play in traffic”?d) c_jamaica5. What was the outcome of the Perez_on_x mess?c) Vanedave revealed that he was behind it the whole time.6. What prompted the xanga team to remove a featured weblog from the front page after it had been posted?b) It contained some not so nice remarks about a certain popular xangan.7. What xangan made vanedave (that’s me) lol (laugh out loud) when they had the nerve to say “to all the haters, bring it!”b) DearRicky8. What was Paul_Partisan’s screen name before he turned evil?d) nomdeinternet9. What was ASM’s message to xanga before she left?c) Get bent xanga!10. How come nobody ever gets into it with TheBigshowatUD?d) All of the above.Bonus Question: Who the fuck cares?no one and everyone at the same time ;DI hope I get an A!!

  8. PEOPLE DO NOT THINK I’M WHITE!  LOOK AT THE PICTURE!  IT’S ME.hey, did you all like that attempt, right there, to sound mad and stuff?  yeah?  i try. the answer is NOT D!

  9. LOL I nearly choked on my McGriddle (the food of champions) when I first read this!   Okay, my answers (which are in no way my attempt at what might be correct, but rather, what I prefer the answers to be)…1. Burqas, because any word with a “q” in it is cool.2. B, because John as a poopface is grounds for termination3. C, you know I gots the drama locked down. I AM drama! I mean, who was the first to go toe to toe with Perez? Myxl “The Drama” Dove! That’s who! 4. C, all men except for me because she and I are OGs5. C, it was you Dave. And of course I knew it from the very beginning. hehe6. B, this was just one of the many that insulted ASM by name… oh, wait… I think I got that wrong. lol7. B, Dear Ricky… (I’m STILL laughing!)8. D, although I still don’t know WTH that name meant9. B, “Don’t stop… thinkin’ about tomorrow. Don’t stop… it’ll soon be here.”10. I choose E, because they think he’s a white guy named Michael from that TV show WKRPBonus: All of your many fans care! Because today is Hump Day and how else would we get through the day??

  10. LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love your posts, this is hilarious, I should stop cackling at my desk.   This is awesome.  I don’t know all of the answers, especially to the last one.  Who knows why people like TheBigShowAtUD?  Oh wait, was that even the question? *snicker* I love you Matt 😀

  11. I tHiNk ThEsE aRe AlL tRiCk QuEsTiOnS :O aNd ThE aNsWeRs tO aLl oF tHeM aRe: some letters in the alphabet. Am I right??? I win!!! The New York Yankees. Anyways, yay! I am a TOTAL winner. Tacos are awesome. The White Sox rule ALL.

  12. @Kontzicles- Omg!!! You got pregnant right after that!!!!!? *GASPS* See, words CAN make you preggos. So can waffles and Gossip Girl.

  13. The funny thing is … I have at least educated guesses for all of these questions! (Can you tell how much time I spent in front of my blog, this semester…) So when will the “real” answers be put up??

  14. Whooo hooo…Nice quiz. We all know a little drama never hurt anyone (well, not most people). Now that we are at at cease fire, or at least now that the drama has gotten all boring and emo, xanga has not been the same. Dave, you have the power…bring back the laughs and such…i kinda miss it all.

  15. I swear, you and BigShow are like the picture of brothers to me. You get lumped together and you get on each other’s nerves but you just can’t seem to break the habit of hangin’ out. :)~V

  16. The question about Bigshow needs to have a “because he’s awesome” option.And everyone knows that the most controversial issue was the abortion of burqa wearing babies with big boobs that also happen to be related to Obama. Dayum, that made no sense.

  17. 1. What subject has caused the most heated debate this semester?President Obama was wearing a burqa while performing an abortion while playing with the nurse’s boobs.2. What became of Jediwa72?Aliens abducted her.3. Now that ASM is focusing on her personal site, who is the most drama inspiring person on xanga?Miss California, whatever the hell her name is.4. Who did Ciaobella810 urge to “go play in traffic”?The aliens who abducted Jediwa72.5. What was the outcome of the Perez_on_x mess?The swine flu epidemic.6. What prompted the xanga team to remove a featured weblog from the front page after it had been posted?They were drunk at the time they removed the featured weblog.7. What xangan made vanedave (that’s me) lol (laugh out loud) when they had the nerve to say “to all the haters, bring it!”vanedave himself.8. What was Paul_Partisan’s screen name before he turned evil?I_is_evil.9. What was ASM’s message to xanga before she left?I’ll be back!10. How come nobody ever gets into it with TheBigshowatUD?He paid us all off.Bonus Question: Who the fuck cares?Rob of the Sky.

  18. Ok, no more following Xanga drama for me. This made me giggle and shake my head in shame almost simultaneously. Even I, a lowly blogger, know most of the answers. That’s pretty sad.Oh, and I like the totally random tags.

  19. 1. I don’t give a damn about this exam.2. The Xanga Team STILL doesn’t recognize EVERYONE’S ability to write good posts. Hell, they only recognize the Top Bloggers. (And seriously, the same people who are on Top Blogs are getting old. I wonder when me and those others could have our chance. Eh, probably never. Oh well….Someday, Someday, “I will have my revenge!”)3. Paul_Partisan is Nomdeinternet, a.k.a a shithead. I even LINKED his blog in my xanga because I happen to agree with his opinion, and he cussed at me! OH MY GOD. What a LOSER! *Gag*4. I love TheBigshowatUD. 

  20. Hehehe! I don’t even have a clue as to the answers to them.  Even funnier is that I thought it said Dharma final exam rather than drama! I have LOST on the brain today. 🙂

  21. @CiaoBella810 – I was just telling someone I miss you yesterday. Hopefully this cycle will pass.@TheMarriedFreshman – He’s aiiight.@storiesandsinker – I think that would make people’s heads explode.@Carolina17 – That would be pretty sweet.@c_jamaica – SEE! Even you love thebigshow, and you hate everyone! I’m telling you that guy knows voodoo or something.@AnamcharaConcepts – Why thank you.@DanzInRealLife – Whoa. Are there finally flying cars where you are from?@Kalligenia – haha. No it did not say Dharma. Hey I have to check out the book trailer today. I couldn’t watch it before cause I was at work.

  22. 1. ? 2. ? 3. ? 4. Wwjd? 5. ? 6. ? 7. ? 8. ?? 9. ? 10. ? 11. Alex Rodriguez does!! Who the fu- Can anybody hate the BigShow? Thas ampossible. His tie brings out his eyes. Er, leaves them out of the picture.

  23. This is funny. You are one of our favorites. No whore for you.Basiclly I’ve been job hunting for three months cause I (Nate) got laid off and had to find a job. Job found, now the Standards can continue. Hells yes.

  24. @vanedave – I don’t hate everyone. I hate Edward Cullen though. He’s too gay-ish to be a vampire. The reason I LOVE TheBigShow is that he’s the only one who has the time to actually make conversations with me. Eh, you? You didn’t even respond to my e-mails regarding my article. I was waiting and I was even anxious whether it was a bad one coz you didn’t even reply. TheBigShow replies back, no matter how ages ago the message was. And he’s cool. He likes Law and Order, like me.

  25. @c_jamaica – I’m sorry about that. Really I am. I set up a separate e-mail account for the sports articles because I get too much email at the account you sent it too. You know I usually try to reply to you. Look what I am doing right now. Bigshow is definitely wayyy more patient than I am though. Gotta give that to him.@CallMeQuell – but we already knew you were awesome.

  26. @vanedave – Hm. Oh. Well, you should’ve told me sooner. Eh, you’re forgiven. And I’m sorry for being nasty sometimes. Wait. Was I nasty? Heh. Er. No. I was being sarcastic. Yeah. I think that’s right.

Leave a Reply

