Tell Me What to do…

It’s been a little while since I’ve checked my queue. Riis reminded me last week that I have a tendence to forget about these sometimes. Let’s see how things stand at the moment. 

Reader’s Choice:

Nurture vs. Nature (A Spirited Debate)

Judging our Future: A Decision of Supreme Importance!

Why I Occasionally Make You Feel More Neglected Than One of Wilt Chamberlain’s Kids

Do I Like You (PimpDave on the Block)

How My Readers Have Spoiled Me

Mike Tyson – The Greatest of All Time

My Life Story in Ten Pictures (Give or Take)  Hopefully I can start this next week.

How High Do You Rate on the Smooth-o-meter?

Xangans on Film (The Vanedave interviews)

Watermelon: A Love Story

So the queue is back at full capacity for the moment. Ten topics, five brand new ones and five holdovers from last month. Let me know what you want to see the most.

33 comments

  1. Mike Tyson – The Greatest of All TimeI don’t think you should share our watermelon love story, might make others jealous.

  2. i don’t love watermelon… so… i’m tempted to pick the Smooth-O-Meter, cos i just gotta know.  but Xangans On Film could be a winner.  although, it reminds me of the Men On Film skits from In Living Color, so… i’ll get back to you on that.

  3. It’s my job to remind you of these things, Dave. It’s in my contract. And for the record, I’m still waitin’ for the Wilt Chamberlain post. So that gets my vote.

  4. I haven’t even read the entry. Just the title made me want write something off the wall. Lucky me I thought before I finished typing.O.K. I read it. At this moment, I would have to go with, “Do I like you.”

  5. I’ve reordered them in order of interest:Nurture vs. Nature (A Spirited Debate)How My Readers Have Spoiled MeMy Life Story in Ten Pictures (Give or Take)  Hopefully I can start this next week.Xangans on Film (The Vanedave interviews)How High Do You Rate on the Smooth-o-meter?Watermelon: A Love StoryWhy I Occasionally Make You Feel More Neglected Than One of Wilt Chamberlain’s KidsDo I Like You (PimpDave on the Block)Mike Tyson – The Greatest of All TimeJudging our Future: A Decision of Supreme Importance!

Leave a Reply

