Quick Recap…

I never got around to recapping the latest reader’s choice list. After going through your feedback these are the top 5 you  want to see…

1. How High Do You Rate on the Smooth-o-meter? (done today)

2. Nurture vs. Nature (A Spirited Debate)

3. Xangans on Film (The Vanedave interviews)

4. Mike Tyson – The Greatest of All Time

5. My Life Story in Ten Pictures (Give or Take)

I also had a chance to finish this one – Judging our Future: A Decision of Supreme Importance!

Since it has been on the list forever, I will be sure to get to – Why I Occasionally Make You Feel More Neglected Than One of Wilt Chamberlain’s Kids

The rest of the list shapes up like this –

8. Watermelon: A Love Story

9. Do I Like You (PimpDave on the Block)

10. How My Readers Have Spoiled Me

So now you know what to expect in the coming weeks. Let’s see how many I actually get to shall we.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

