Just to Brighten Up Your Day…

Here are some pictures of my babies. They have gotten so big. I don’t know how much longer we can keep all nine.

They are just like human babies. All they do is eat, poop, and sleep all day. Still they are cute as hell, so we don’t mind for now. They are like live stuffed animals. Here, see for yourself.

crowded
 basket 2
As you can see, the basket is getting kind of crowded. They like being close to eachother though.

playtime grass
Playtime. They had alot of fun in the grass, but they also kept trying to eat it.


adventurous under chair
I named this one Dr. Jones because he is so adventurous. The explorer of the bunch.

dark brown jo bw
My little cousin Joelle had to be dragged away from them kicking and screaming. She wanted to take them all home.

kisses Onyx
That’s Denice getting the stinkeye from Lab (cause he looks like a Labrador Retriever). To the right, that’s me with Onyx. Onyx is our favorite.

P5150084 play
We are always messing with them. Onyx teething on the right and Dr. Jones being all cute as hell on the right.

mom and dad sleepytime
With mom and dad at the end of the day. They are trying to get that boobage! After they ate they got the “itis” and passed the hell out.

Alright. That’s the puppy update. Hope you enoyed.  

 

88 comments

  1. I like the one with the stinkeye.  As soon as I kill all my roommates, I call dibs on taking that one home πŸ™‚

  2. AWW, very cute puppies. I now have to make sure my daughter doesn’t see this up on my screen or you’ll hear her “AWWWW” all the way in New York, dude. Oh, and my favorite is the chocolate colored one in the photo with the black one (4th one down on the left)

  3. Very cute puppies, Dave. I wouldn’t mind being puppy grandparents. You know, play with ’em, feed ’em a little, then send ’em home with somebody else. lol

  4. Awww poodle puppies? πŸ™‚ So cute. You are right – puppies are a lot like human babies with all the attention they need.I have lots of kittens right now but they are pretty self sufficient, haha.

  5. awwww….adorable.  πŸ™‚  you should just keep them….all of them!! they are much too cute to sell.

  6. My children are mocking me because I gave a squeal of delight and talked baby talk to my computer screen. Thanks, Dave.

  7. U actually did brighten up my day … they are just adoreable … but I guesss a lot of work as wellLL

  8. I love puppies!!  I was playing with a 15 week old laberdoodle or whatever you call them and it was the cutest puppy ever but huge!I think my min pin is preggers….so I will have my own cute puppies soon!

  9. Awwwww!  I have kittens but they just run from me or I’d make a blog of them.  I want to chew on the puppies.  Hahaha…I accidentally put s’s where the middle p’s are when I wrote that a second ago.  Whoops.

  10. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Leave a Reply

