Tuesday Night W. Dave and Friends….

A friend requested that I do Xanga TV tonight. I was thinking right around 9:30 ET.

How does that time sound? I can move it up or back a little. I just don’t want to compete with the Lakers/Magic game.

Then again most of you probably don’t care.

In fact, what time would be good? 9:15 ET? 9:30 ET? I’ll try to work with you guys. I am not busy at all tonight. 

So in any case, XTV tonight at some time after 9 ET. Fun, games, surprises, bad singing, and much much more.

See you then?

Note: Don’t freak out, but I may timestamp this once or twice before then. XTV is only fun when people show up.

19 comments

Leave a Reply

