Okay, Gotta Admit This is Fun…

I saw this on Steph‘s page and I had to steal it.

You can leave me a voice recording on this widget. I was going to make it a part of my profile, but I decided to make it a temporary deal instead. I figure it might get annoying after a while.

You don’t need a mic you can use your phone (I thought that was pretty cool). In any case it would be nice to hear from you guys.

Oh, and in case you guys are stumped on what to say, here are some ice breakers;

There has not been nearly enough coverage on Michael Jackson’s death in the past week.

MTV Cribs and My Super Sweet Sixteen are way more fun to watch during the recession.

Think of how much better the world would be if Jon and Kate had opted for eight abortions.


There. That should do it.

29 comments

  1. @vanedave – on the spot, the only one i could think of was: why did the tomato blush? because it saw the salad dressing! it cracks me up everytime. i think i got that off a laffy taffy wrapper. feel free to use that in your next show.

Leave a Reply

