Facebook Ocassionally Doesn’t Suck…

Okay, slowly but surely facebook is turning into the most annoying place on earth, but I occasionally still have fun on there…
 David Salnave I don’t know how I ever pooped without an iPhone.
Yesterday at 8:38pm · Comment ·
Antonia M. O’Sullivan likes this.
Valerie Gaetjens Calixte Valerie Gaetjens Calixte lol you’re SICK
Yesterday at 8:41pm · Delete
Elizabeth Gunn Elizabeth Gunn ewww. TMI
Yesterday at 8:49pm · Delete
Gigi Salnave Nicolas Gigi Salnave Nicolas stupid…lol
Yesterday at 8:51pm · Delete
Oliver Kikic Oliver Kikic i have pretty much followed the entire NBA free agency this summer from the toilet. ESPN Launcher for BlackBerry FTW.
Yesterday at 9:46pm · Delete
David Salnave David Salnave @Oliver – I cannot stop laughing. haha. You get me. That is why I love you.
Yesterday at 9:58pm · Delete
David Salnave David Salnave @Val@Gigi – What? What’d I do?
Yesterday at 9:59pm · Delete
Gigi Salnave Nicolas Gigi Salnave Nicolas umhmm i still have to share the last name with you behave btw you suck you missed a nice family get together yesterday! Next time I’m picking up your better half and going without you.
DONT DO IT AGAIN OK NEPHEW!
Yesterday at 10:30pm · Delete
Valerie Gaetjens Calixte Valerie Gaetjens Calixte Gisou, I thought u were on a family vacation? Dint u tell me u wouldn’t be in NY until monday? What family gathering u talking about?
3 hours ago · Delete
Denice Quiles Denice Quiles @Oliver…ur GUY LOVE inspires me!
3 hours ago · Delete
Oliver Kikic Oliver Kikic It’s bromance. We are like rocky and apollo of bathroom mobile computing. Or axel foley and billy rosewood. Whatever 80’s movie reference works for you.
3 hours ago · Delete
David Salnave David Salnave @Gigi – You promise? When do you want to come get her?
about an hour ago · Delete
David Salnave David Salnave @Oliver- Can we be Turner and Hooch?
about an hour ago · Delete
Denice Quiles Denice Quiles yeah ok dave…then u’ll call me every 5 min asking “whatcha doin?” dont front baby
23 minutes ago · Delete
Denice Quiles Denice Quiles ur the cream to his coffee…the swirl to the fudge…i can do this all day…really.
17 minutes ago · Delete
@Denice – You’d better watch your tongue woman!
2 seconds ago · Delete

20 comments

  1. I had to sign up for facebook again today. I haven’t had one in a very long time. My brother wanted me to see his family pics on their… sigh….. I am not a fan of facebook…

Leave a Reply

