Your Night With a Xangalebrity!

It’s been a little while since I’ve done xangaTV. No time like the present I always say.

 

I hope Theo shows. That way the title of this blog is not an empty promise.

If you have never joined me for one of these, come see what all the fuss is about. If you have been a guest of mine before, well you already know. 

Oh and I’d like to repeat this, I am not going to talk about football.

Settle down nerds.

(Note: Timestamp done. These things are no fun if nobody shows. Anyone who recs gets a shoutout! If you pulse this you get undying affection and I’ll comment 1 of your comments on my page.)

19 comments

  1. I”ll be there for a little while. But remember last time I watched you XTV? I do. Who the heck doesn’t know the song “Domo Arigato, Mr. Roboto”!!??   Dave, apparently…I rec’d it, too, so better not be disappointing me.

Leave a Reply

