Jesus and His Potty Mouth

This old lady messaged me on facebook a while back to complain about my foul language. In her complaint, she mentioned that Jesus would never have spoken in such a manner, and that we should all be reflections of him. I don’t know what this lady was smoking when she sent me this message, but it got me thinking.

With all the crap that Jesus went through in his 33 years, do you really think he didn’t curse once? I think there are some instances where he had to!

jesusonwater

jesus judas
 

jesus trial  

jesuscross

forsaken
And at the ninth hour, Jesus shouted in a loud voice,
“HEY DAD!!! What the f man?” 

jesusrisen

So does anyone else agree with me? No? Scared to admit it? I understand. The Catholic Church is watching you!

Leave a Reply

