Catch Me if You Can

I will be appearing at the Eastville Comedy Club tomorrow, February 26th at 7 PM. It is my first show in quite a while and I am really excited to be getting my groove back. Looking forward to seeing anyone who can make it.

Eastville Comedy Club
85 East 4th Street
New York, NY 10003
(212) 260-2445

You can aslo catch me on the radio every Thursday at 10 PM ET. Click the button below for more info.

Listen to internet radio with Vanedave on Blog Talk Radio

Follow me on twitter @vanedave

Leave a Reply

